The wall is just where you compose or add content so that your companions could see. The wall is tracked down under the profile tab at the upper right of the screen. Tapping the profile tab will of course take you to the data page. From the data page you change to the wall by tapping the wall button found on the left of your screen, right beneath your profile picture. At the highest point of the wall you will track down four buttons: status, photograph, connection and video. Tapping the status button opens a discourse which empowers you to compose a not to your companions. The photograph button adds photographs. The connection button adds connects to different locales you need to share. The video button adds recordings you have made or saved to your PC. At the point when you click either the photograph, connection or video button you will have the choice of adding a message to send alongside the photograph, connection or video.
The News Feed is where you go to peruse content from your Friends. The News Feed is tracked down under the Home tab at the upper right of the screen. It’s the principal page you see when you sign on to Facebook. It’s a constant update of what every one of your companions are as of now posting. The items on the News Feed page are not shared, assuming you wish to share explicit substance you should tap the offer button – when you share this content it will appear on your Wall where each of your Friends can see it.
At the point when you add a substance to your Wall it will appear on your Friends News Feed.
What ends up satisfying you Like, Comment, Share or Tag?
Assuming you find a Facebook page you like and you click the like button, this will interface you to that page and content from that page will appear in your news source. You can like explicit substance in your news source and give criticism to the individual that posted it by tapping the like button under the substance.
Remarks are like Likes yet when you remark on some happy the whole web can see your remark, in addition to the individual that posted the substance.
Content that you offer or label will appear on your wall since it is content you have added. The common substance will appear on every one of your companions news channels. Content labeled for explicit companions will appear on your companions wall, so your companions and each of their companions will see the labeled substance. On the off chance that you don’t have the foggiest idea about the individual you are labeling it would be smart to ask their consent first.
Shared content appears on your wall and your companions news sources.
Labeled content appears on your wall and chose companions walls.
It’s somewhat irritating at first however following a little while you ought to get its hang.